Cork
 

Christmas Opening Hours & Gift Vouchers

5th December 2016

Date Time
Friday 23rd December 2016 07:00 - 18:30
Saturday 24th December 2016 Closed
Sunday 25th December 2016 Closed
Monday 26th December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2016 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28th December 2016 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29th December 2016 07:00 - 22:30
Friday 30th December 2016 07:00 - 22:30
Saturday 31st December 2016 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 1st January 2017 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2nd January 2017 10:00 - 19:00

 

Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Click here to view Normal Opening Hours

We wish all our Members & Patrons a fantastic Christmas and a prosperous New Year!

Members, please note Single and Family Christmas Passes for friends & family will be available at Reception free of charge.

 

Still looking for that Christmas gift…

Mardyke Arena UCC gift vouchers are available at the Mardyke Arena Reception and may be used in part-payment for Arena Membership, Swim Courses, Yoga/Pilates, Climbing Wall courses etc.

Vouchers to the value of €25, €50 and €100 are available now.

Drop in to reception or contact on 021 490 47 51

 

 

Return to the News section Return to the News section