Cork
 

Christmas Opening Hours 2017 & Gift Vouchers

30th November 2017

Date Time
Saturday 23rd December 2017 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 24th December 2017 Closed
Monday 25th December 2017 Closed
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Closed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 1100 - 19:00
Thursday 28th December 2017 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 29th December 2017 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 30th December 2017 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 31st December 2018 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 1st January 2018 10:00 - 19:00


 

Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Click here to view Normal Opening Hours

We wish all our members & patrons a fantastic Christmas and a prosperous New Year!

Members, please note Single and Family Christmas Passes for friends & family are available at Reception free of charge.

 

Still looking for that Christmas gift…

Mardyke Arena UCC gift vouchers are available at the Mardyke Arena Reception and may be used in part-payment for Arena Membership, Swim Courses, Yoga/Pilates Courses, Climbing Wall Courses,etc.

Vouchers to the value of €25, €50 and €100 are available now.

Drop in to reception or contact on 021 490 47 51

Return to the News section Return to the News section