Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Aqua Aerobics

Share

Course Information - Aqua Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: This low impact, non-weight bearing class is designed to tone and firm muscles, burn fat and provide a thorough aerobic conditioning class. It also encourages mobility with controlled stretching. In the water all these goals can be accomplished in one workout without needing the ability to swim. Suitable for all fitness levels and non-swimmers.
Booking Note: Places limited to 26 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Classes open for booking one hour before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, March 15th 2019

Starts: 9.30
Ends: 10.20
Location: Pool

Full Class Timetable - Aqua Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Monday, 17th December 2018 9.30 10.30 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 9.30 10.30 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 7th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 14th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 18th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 21st January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 25th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 28th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 1st February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 4th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 8th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 11th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 15th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 18th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 22nd February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 25th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 1st March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 4th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 8th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 11th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 15th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 22nd March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 25th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 29th March 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 1st April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 5th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 8th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 12th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 15th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 19th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 26th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 29th April 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 3rd May 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30