Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
5°C To 9°C
light rain
Sat - 27 Apr
3°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Indoor Cycling

Share

Course Information - EYL Indoor Cycling

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: This class is designed for those who are new to indoor cycling or whom have just started exercising.  Your instructor will teach you correct cycling technique & bike set up. You will then be guided through our forward motion virtual cycling class
Booking Note: class limited to 30 spaces. tickets available on a first come first serve basis
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Tuesday, February 12th 2019

Starts: 10.05
Ends: 10.30
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - EYL Indoor Cycling

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 4th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 8th October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 11th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 15th October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 18th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 22nd October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 25th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 1st November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 5th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 8th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 12th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 15th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 19th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 26th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 29th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 3rd December 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 6th December 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 10th December 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 13th December 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 7th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 10th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 14th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 17th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 21st January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 24th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 28th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 31st January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 4th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 7th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 11th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 14th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 18th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 21st February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 25th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 28th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 4th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 7th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 11th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 14th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 21st March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 25th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 28th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 1st April 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 4th April 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 8th April 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 11th April 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15