Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
5°C To 9°C
light rain
Sat - 27 Apr
3°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Aerobics

Share

Course Information - EYL Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: A fun workout designed to burn fat, increase fitness and tone your entire body
Booking Note: Maximum places 30: filled on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Tuesday, February 12th 2019

Starts: 10.00
Ends: 10.30
Location: Studio 1

Full Class Timetable - EYL Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 30th August 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.30
Monday, 3rd September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 6th September 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 10th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 13th September 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 17th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 20th September 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 24th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 27th September 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 1st October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 4th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 8th October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 11th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 15th October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 18th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 22nd October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 25th October 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 1st November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 5th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 8th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 12th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 15th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 19th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 26th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 29th November 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 3rd December 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 6th December 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 10th December 2018 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 13th December 2018 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 7th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 10th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 14th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 17th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 21st January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 24th January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 28th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 31st January 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 4th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 7th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 11th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 14th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 18th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 21st February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 25th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 28th February 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 4th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 7th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 11th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 14th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 21st March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 25th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 28th March 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 1st April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 4th April 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15
Monday, 8th April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.00
Thursday, 11th April 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL  Aerobics at 10.15