Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Step Aerobics

Share

Course Information - EYL Step Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: A fun workout designed to improve coordination and balance while burning fat, increasing fitness and toning your entire body.
Booking Note: Class limited to 20 participants. Bookings are made on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 10.00
Ends: 10.30
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Step Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 9.30 10.00 Studio 1 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.30
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.45
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 10.00 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 10.00