Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Express Pilates

Share

Course Information - EYL Express Pilates

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: Are you short on Time?? well this class is for you. Designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements
Booking Note: Class is based on a first come first served basis. Numbers are limited to 30 per class
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 10.30
Ends: 11.00
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - EYL Express Pilates

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 6th September 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 13th September 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 20th September 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 27th September 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 4th October 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 11th October 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 18th October 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 25th October 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 1st November 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 8th November 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 15th November 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 29th November 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 6th December 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 13th December 2018 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 10th January 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 17th January 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 24th January 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 31st January 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 7th February 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 14th February 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 21st February 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 28th February 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 7th March 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 14th March 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 21st March 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 28th March 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 4th April 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 11th April 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 5 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50