Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Belly Dancing

Share

Course Information - EYL Belly Dancing

Skill Level: General
Description: A fun choreographied class. A great way to meet friends and exercise at the same time!
Booking Note: Classes limited to 20 participants. Spaces are booked on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 10.30
Ends: 11.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Belly Dancing

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 30th May 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30