Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 25 Apr
5°C To 13°C
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
7°C To 10°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Line Dancing

Share

Course Information - EYL Line Dancing

Skill Level: General
Description: Learn diffenet steps for different types of music, country,pop, irish, latin, jazz and waltz, then put it all together and have some fun. Fitness and new friend gaurenteed
Booking Note: Maximum places 30: filled on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 11.10
Ends: 12.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Line Dancing

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 30th August 2018 9.30 10.30 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 9.30
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 11.00 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.00
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Line Dancing at 11.10