Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Boxercise

Share

Course Information - Boxercise

Skill Level: General
Description: Boxercise is an exercise class based on the training concepts boxers use to keep fit. It involves punching, ducking, weaving, killer combinations, speed and endurance to maintain a constant aerobic workout. It is a safe, effective and fun form of exercise suitable for all ages and levels of ability.
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Tuesday, February 12th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - Boxercise

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 14th January 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 21st January 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 28th January 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 4th February 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 11th February 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 18th February 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 25th February 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 4th March 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 11th March 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 18th March 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 25th March 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 1st April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 8th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 15th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 29th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00