Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
6°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Boxercise

Share

Course Information - Boxercise

Skill Level: General
Description: Boxercise is an exercise class based on the training concepts boxers use to keep fit. It involves punching, ducking, weaving, killer combinations, speed and endurance to maintain a constant aerobic workout. It is a safe, effective and fun form of exercise suitable for all ages and levels of ability.
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Tuesday, April 16th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - Boxercise

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 29th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 13th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 20th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 27th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 10th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 17th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00
Monday, 24th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Boxercise at 18.00
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Boxercise at 19.00