Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Yoga Fitness

Share

Course Information - Yoga Fitness

Skill Level: General
Description: Power yoga is a fitness-based Vinyasa Flow practice. The powerful and athletic approach will most likely appeal to people who are already quite fit and enjoy exercising while a range of options and modifications make the practice very accessible and cater to all levels of experience from beginner to advanced. The class provides an energetic work out with standing and seated sequences focusing on core work, dynamic alignment and using the breath as a movement source. Yoga fitness offers many benefits including toning and strengthening the body, increasing stamina and flexibility, clearing the mind and reducing stress.
Booking Note: Places are limited for classes. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 19.10
Ends: 20.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - Yoga Fitness

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 19.10 20.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.10