Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
5°C To 10°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Dance Works

Share

Course Information - Dance Works

Skill Level: General
Description: Exercise doesn't have to be boring — especially if it involves a dance workout. Now add in some resistance training and you have the full package! This 50 minute class combines dance moves with weights so as well as getting a cardio workout you will also be toning up your arms, legs, glutes and core. Dance Works keeps energy levels high by creating a party atmosphere. Get ready for lots of booty-shaking and shimmying to upbeat music! Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Wednesday, April 17th 2019

Starts: 19.30
Ends: 20.20
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Dance Works

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 13th May 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 20th May 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 27th May 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 10th June 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 17th June 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30
Monday, 24th June 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 7 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.45
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Dance Works at 19.30