Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Hatha Yoga

Share

Course Information - Hatha Yoga

Skill Level: General
Description: Hatha refers to the balancing of energies ("Ha" is the Sun and "Tha" is the Moon). Helping to bring us balance, through the practice of gentle Postures (Asana), Breathing (Pranyama) and Relaxation (YogaNidra). Hatha Yoga is suitable for all fitness levels and complete beginners.
Booking Note: Spaces are limited to 25 per class. Spaces fill on a first come first served basis and tickets are made available 30 minutes before class is due to start.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 19.30
Ends: 20.20
Location: Studio 2

Full Class Timetable - Hatha Yoga

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.30