Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Pilates: Beginner Course

Share

Course Information - Pilates: Beginner Course

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: A 6 week course of pilates that is suitable for beginners. This class is designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements.
Booking Note: Pre Booking required for this class. Please check timetable for course start dates.
Course Type: Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance. Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance.
Member: €65.00
UCC Staff: €85.00
Non-Member: €95.00

Class Details - Tuesday, February 12th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 20.00
Location: Studio 5

Full Class Timetable - Pilates: Beginner Course

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 10th January 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 17th January 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 24th January 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 31st January 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 7th February 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 14th February 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 21st February 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 28th February 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 7th March 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 14th March 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 21st March 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 28th March 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 4th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 11th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 18th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 25th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30