Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
5°C To 10°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Pilates: Beginner Course

Share

Course Information - Pilates: Beginner Course

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: A 6 week course of pilates that is suitable for beginners. This class is designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements.
Booking Note: Pre Booking required for this class. Please check timetable for course start dates.
Course Type: Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance. Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance.
Member: €65.00
UCC Staff: €85.00
Non-Member: €95.00

Class Details - Tuesday, April 16th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 20.00
Location: Studio 5

Full Class Timetable - Pilates: Beginner Course

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 4th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 11th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 18th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 25th April 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 9th May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 16th May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 30th May 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 6th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 13th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 20th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30