Cork
 
Showers
Thu - 03 Jan
5°C To 7°C
Mostly Cloudy
Fri - 04 Jan
5°C To 7°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Pilates: 6 week Course

Share

Course Information - Pilates: 6 week Course

Skill Level: General
Description: A 6 week course of pilates that is suitable for all levels, from those with Pilates experience to a complete beginner. Expect to go though the essential and intermediate level floor exercises during this course. Ideal for those who wish to progress at their own pace.
Booking Note: Places limited to 16 per course. Please contact reception to make a booking.
Course Type: Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance. Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance.
Member: €65.00
UCC Staff: €85.00
Non-Member: €95.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 18.00
Ends: 19.00
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Pilates: 6 week Course

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 26th November 2018 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 3rd December 2018 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 10th December 2018 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 7th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 14th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 21st January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 28th January 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 4th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 11th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 18th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 25th February 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 4th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 11th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 18th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 25th March 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 1st April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 8th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 15th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 22nd April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 29th April 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00