Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 18 Jul
15°C To 18°C
light rain
Fri - 19 Jul
14°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Share

Course Information - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Skill Level: General
Description: Myride®+ delivers a sensational Indoor Cycling experience using forward motion videos from around the world. Experience different terrains from uphill climbs in France to off road trails in the US, your instructor will design a full 50-minute class of virtual forward motion cycling. Expect strength, speed and endurance systems to be trained and all muscles of the legs to be strengthened and toned. Your bike is set up specifically to your fitness level. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Saturday, July 13th 2019

Starts: 10.30
Ends: 11.30
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Saturday, 1st June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 1st June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 6th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 8th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 8th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 10th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 13th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 15th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 15th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 17th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 20th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 24th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 29th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 29th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 1st July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 4th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 6th July 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 6th July 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 8th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 11th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 13th July 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 13th July 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 15th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 18th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 20th July 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 20th July 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 22nd July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 25th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 27th July 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 27th July 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 29th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 1st August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 8th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 10th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 10th August 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 12th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 15th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 17th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 17th August 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 19th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 24th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 24th August 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 26th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 29th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 31st August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 31st August 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 2nd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 5th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 7th September 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 7th September 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30