Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 18 Jul
14°C To 17°C
light rain
Fri - 19 Jul
14°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Step 'n Tone

Share

Course Information - Step 'n Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: This step class will take your cardio workout to a new level. A fun energetic class that can burn as many calories as running, and, finishing with a toning session, this gives the perfect work out!
Booking Note: Places limited to 20 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Saturday, July 13th 2019

Starts: 10.00
Ends: 10.50
Location: Studio 1

Full Class Timetable - Step 'n Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Saturday, 1st June 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 8th June 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 15th June 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 29th June 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 6th July 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 13th July 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 20th July 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 27th July 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 10th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 17th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 24th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 31st August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 7th September 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00