Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 17 Aug
12°C To 18°C
light rain
Sun - 18 Aug
10°C To 17°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Kettlebells

Share

Course Information - Kettlebells

Skill Level: General
Description: Kettlebell movements train the whole body, from the core to the bigger outer body muscles. Kettlebell training is one of the best ways to improve strength & burn lots of calories! This class is moderate to high intensity, while exercises can be adapted, this class is not suitable for complete beginners to exercise.
Booking Note: Places are limited. Tickets are available from reception 30 minutes before class begins. One ticket per person, and first come first served.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Wednesday, August 14th 2019

Starts: 18.30
Ends: 19.20
Location: Studio 1

Full Class Timetable - Kettlebells

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Monday, 10th June 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 19.00
Monday, 17th June 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 24th June 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 1st July 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 8th July 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 15th July 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 22nd July 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 29th July 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 12th August 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 19th August 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 26th August 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30
Monday, 2nd September 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Kettlebells at 17.30
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Kettlebells at 18.30