Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 17 Aug
12°C To 18°C
light rain
Sun - 18 Aug
10°C To 17°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Yoga Fitness

Share

Course Information - Yoga Fitness

Skill Level: General
Description: Power yoga is a fitness-based Vinyasa Flow practice. The powerful and athletic approach will most likely appeal to people who are already quite fit and enjoy exercising while a range of options and modifications make the practice very accessible and cater to all levels of experience from beginner to advanced. The class provides an energetic work out with standing and seated sequences focusing on core work, dynamic alignment and using the breath as a movement source. Yoga fitness offers many benefits including toning and strengthening the body, increasing stamina and flexibility, clearing the mind and reducing stress.
Booking Note: Places are limited for classes. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Wednesday, August 14th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Yoga Fitness

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 5 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 5 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Fitness at 19.00