Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 18 Jul
15°C To 18°C
light rain
Fri - 19 Jul
14°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Power Core Ball

Share

Course Information - Power Core Ball

Skill Level: General
Description: Experience deep core conditioning- this class will help you identify and strengthen muscles you didn’t know you had. A strength orientated class for those who want to improve their posture and strengthen and tighten their torsos. Taught at multi-levels; all fitness levels welcome.
Booking Note: Places limited to 25 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Classes open for booking one hour before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, July 12th 2019

Starts: 10.30
Ends: 11.20
Location: Studio 1

Full Class Timetable - Power Core Ball

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 7th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 9th June 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 14th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 16th June 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 21st June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 28th June 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 30th June 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 5th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 7th July 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 12th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 14th July 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 19th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 21st July 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 26th July 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 28th July 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 2nd August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 4th August 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 9th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 11th August 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 16th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 18th August 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 23rd August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 25th August 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 30th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 1st September 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10
Friday, 6th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.30
Sunday, 8th September 2019 10.10 11.00 Studio 1 View More Details for Power Core Ball at 10.10