Cork
 
broken clouds
Sat - 14 Dec
1°C
light rain
Sun - 15 Dec
-1°C To 5°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Pilates: 6 week Course

Share

Course Information - Pilates: 6 week Course

Skill Level: General
Description: A 6 week course of pilates that is suitable for all levels, from those with Pilates experience to a complete beginner. Expect to go though the essential and intermediate level floor exercises during this course. Ideal for those who wish to progress at their own pace.
Booking Note: Places limited to 16 per course. Please contact reception to make a booking.
Course Type: Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance. Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance.
Member: €65.00
UCC Staff: €85.00
Non-Member: €95.00

Class Details - Wednesday, August 14th 2019

Starts: 18.00
Ends: 19.00
Location: Studio 4 with Alanna

Full Class Timetable - Pilates: 6 week Course

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 12th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Lisa View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 19th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Lisa View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 26th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Lisa View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Monday, 2nd September 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Lisa View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 19.00
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 13.00 14.00 Studio 4 with Amanda View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 13.00
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 18.00 19.00 Studio 4 with Alanna View More Details for Pilates: 6 week Course at 18.00