Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 17 Aug
12°C To 18°C
light rain
Sun - 18 Aug
10°C To 17°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Pilates: Beginner Course

Share

Course Information - Pilates: Beginner Course

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: A 6 week course of pilates that is suitable for beginners. This class is designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements.
Booking Note: Pre Booking required for this class. Please check timetable for course start dates.
Course Type: Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance. Pre-Pay: This is a course which must be paid for in advance.
Member: €65.00
UCC Staff: €85.00
Non-Member: €95.00

Class Details - Thursday, August 15th 2019

Starts: 18.30
Ends: 19.30
Location: Studio 5 with Andrew

Full Class Timetable - Pilates: Beginner Course

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 6th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 13th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 20th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 4th July 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 11th July 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 18th July 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 25th July 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 1st August 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 8th August 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 15th August 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 29th August 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 5 with Claire View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 17.30
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 19.00 20.00 Studio 5 with Mary View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 19.00
Thursday, 5th September 2019 18.30 19.30 Studio 5 with Andrew View More Details for Pilates: Beginner Course at 18.30