Cork
 
clear sky
Mon - 06 Jul
10°C To 18°C
overcast clouds
Tue - 07 Jul
9°C To 19°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Total Tone

Share

Course Information - Total Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: This non-stop toning class will help you get the physique you have always wanted. Using only dumbbells and a mat it focuses on conditioning your core, lengthening your muscles and sculpting every part of your body ensuring you feel stronger, fitter and more flexible. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 40 per class. Booking must be made via the Mardyke App
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Tuesday, December 3rd 2019

Starts: 18.00
Ends: 18.50
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - Total Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Friday, 2nd August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 9th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 12th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 16th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 19th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 23rd August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 26th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 30th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 2nd September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 6th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 9th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 13th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 16th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 20th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 23rd September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 27th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 30th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 4th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 7th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 11th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 14th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 18th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 21st October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 25th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 1st November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 4th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 8th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 11th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 15th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 18th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 22nd November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 25th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 29th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 2nd December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 6th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 9th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 17.30
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 17.30
Monday, 6th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 17.30 18.20 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 17.30
Monday, 13th January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 17th January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 20th January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 24th January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 27th January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 31st January 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 3rd February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 7th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 10th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 14th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 17th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 21st February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 24th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 28th February 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 2nd March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 6th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 9th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 13th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 16th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 20th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 23rd March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 27th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 30th March 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 3rd April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 6th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 10th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 13th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 17th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 20th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 24th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 27th April 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 1st May 2020 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10