Cork
 
light rain
Sun - 05 Jul
13°C To 15°C
scattered clouds
Mon - 06 Jul
10°C To 18°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Hatha Yoga

Share

Course Information - Hatha Yoga

Skill Level: General
Description: Hatha refers to the balancing of energies ("Ha" is the Sun and "Tha" is the Moon). Helping to bring us balance, through the practice of gentle Postures (Asana), Breathing (Pranyama) and Relaxation (YogaNidra). Hatha Yoga is suitable for all fitness levels and complete beginners.
Booking Note: Spaces are limited to 25 per class. Booking must be made via the Mardyke App
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Wednesday, December 4th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Hatha Yoga

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 19.00 19.50 St 4 View More Details for Hatha Yoga at 19.00