Cork
 
overcast clouds
Tue - 04 Aug
17°C To 19°C
light rain
Wed - 05 Aug
15°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Stretch & Tone

Share

Course Information - EYL Stretch & Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: A great way to start off your day with a gentle stretch and flexibility mixed in with total body toning exercises.
Booking Note: Enter a booking note for this course
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, January 15th 2020

Starts: 9.50
Ends: 10.20
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Stretch & Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.50