Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 24 Sep
7°C To 11°C
overcast clouds
Fri - 25 Sep
7°C To 12°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Belly Dancing

Share

Course Information - EYL Belly Dancing

Skill Level: General
Description: A fun choreographied class. A great way to meet friends and exercise at the same time!
Booking Note: Classes limited to 30 participants. Spaces are booked on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, January 15th 2020

Starts: 10.30
Ends: 11.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Belly Dancing

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 10.30 11.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Belly Dancing at 10.30