Cork
 
broken clouds
Sat - 04 Jul
15°C To 19°C
light rain
Sun - 05 Jul
11°C To 17°C

Christmas Opening Hours

7th December 2012

Sunday 23rd December 2012 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 24th December 2012 Closed
Tuesday 25th December 2012 Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2012 Closed
Thursday 27th December 2012 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 28th December 2012 11:00 - 22:30
Saturday 29th December 2012 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30th December 2012 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 31st December 2012 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1st January 2013 11:00 - 19:00

 

Normal opening hours resume from Wednesday 2nd January 2013

To see our normal opening hours, Click Here>>


We wish all our Members a fantastic Christmas and a prosperous New Year!

Return to the News section Return to the News section