Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 25 Apr
6°C To 13°C
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
6°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Circuits

Share

Course Information - EYL Circuits

Skill Level: General
Description: A total body circuit class designed to work all the muscles. Ideally located in a comfy circuit gym, you will have fun, interact and work out at the same time!
Booking Note: Class limited to 13 participants. Bookings are made on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, February 13th 2019

Starts: 11.00
Ends: 11.30
Location: Balcony

Full Class Timetable - EYL Circuits

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Monday, 7th January 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 10th January 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 14th January 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 17th January 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 21st January 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 24th January 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 28th January 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 31st January 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 4th February 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 7th February 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 11th February 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 14th February 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 18th February 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 21st February 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 25th February 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 28th February 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 4th March 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 7th March 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 11th March 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 14th March 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 21st March 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 25th March 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 28th March 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 1st April 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 4th April 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45
Monday, 8th April 2019 9.30 10.00 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.30
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 10.35 11.05 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 10.35
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 11.00 11.30 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 11.00
Thursday, 11th April 2019 9.45 10.15 Balcony View More Details for EYL Circuits at 9.45