Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
6°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Zumba Fitness

Share

Course Information - Zumba Fitness

Skill Level: General
Description: Workout to Latin music & keep energy levels high by creating a party atmosphere. Instructors take their class through a combination of steps such as Reggaeton, Cumbia and Merengue and include lots of booty-shaking and shimmying to upbeat music that makes everyone laugh and let loose!
Booking Note: Places limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Tuesday, April 16th 2019

Starts: 19.15
Ends: 20.05
Location: CANCELLED
Cancelation Note: Replaced by Cardio-Pilates Mix

Full Class Timetable - Zumba Fitness

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.30
Thursday, 4th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.30
Thursday, 11th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 2 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 18th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.30
Thursday, 25th April 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 2 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 9th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 16th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 30th May 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 6th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 13th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 20th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 19.15 20.05 Studio 4 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.15
Thursday, 27th June 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Zumba Fitness at 19.00