Cork
 
light rain
Fri - 26 Apr
5°C To 10°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Share

Course Information - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Skill Level: General
Description: Myride®+ delivers a sensational Indoor Cycling experience using forward motion videos from around the world. Experience different terrains from uphill climbs in France to off road trails in the US, your instructor will design a full 50-minute class of virtual forward motion cycling. Expect strength, speed and endurance systems to be trained and all muscles of the legs to be strengthened and toned. Your bike is set up specifically to your fitness level. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Tuesday, April 16th 2019

Starts: 20.00
Ends: 20.50
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Friday, 12th April 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Saturday, 13th April 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 1 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 14th April 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 15th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.30
Thursday, 18th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Friday, 19th April 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Saturday, 20th April 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 1 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 21st April 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.30
Thursday, 25th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Friday, 26th April 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Saturday, 27th April 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 1 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 28th April 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 29th April 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 17.30 18.20 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Friday, 3rd May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Saturday, 4th May 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 1 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 5th May 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 9th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 11th May 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 11th May 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 13th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 16th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 18th May 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 18th May 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 20th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 25th May 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 25th May 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 27th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 30th May 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 1st June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 1st June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 6th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 8th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 8th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 10th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 13th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 15th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 15th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 17th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 20th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30
Monday, 24th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 29th June 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 4 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Saturday, 29th June 2019 10.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 10.30