Cork
 
overcast clouds
Thu - 22 Aug
14°C To 19°C
few clouds
Fri - 23 Aug
13°C To 19°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Total Tone

Share

Course Information - Total Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: This non-stop toning class will help you get the physique you have always wanted. Using only dumbbells and a mat it focuses on conditioning your core, lengthening your muscles and sculpting every part of your body ensuring you feel stronger, fitter and more flexible. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 40 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, June 14th 2019

Starts: 7.10
Ends: 8.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - Total Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 7th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 10th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 14th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 17th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 21st June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 24th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 28th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 1st July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 5th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 8th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 12th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 15th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 19th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 22nd July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 26th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 29th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 2nd August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 9th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 12th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 16th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 19th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 23rd August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 26th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 30th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Monday, 2nd September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 18.00
Friday, 6th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 7 View More Details for Total Tone at 7.10