Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 17 Aug
12°C To 18°C
light rain
Sun - 18 Aug
10°C To 17°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour

Share

Course Information - Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour

Skill Level: General
Description: The Coach By ColorĀ® monitor makes training simple. The monitor lights up in one of five coloured zones that match your work rate, so you know immediately whether you need to work a bit more or less. Enjoy a 50-minute cycling class of hills, sprints, climbs and (some) rest! You can expect to leave feeling totally re-energised and satisfied by this sweat-inducing workout that brings out the hardcore in all of us. Suitable for all levels, a comprehensive run-through of bike set-up and in-class support ensures beginners don't get left behind.
Booking Note: Places limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, August 16th 2019

Starts: 18.00
Ends: 18.50
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 19.45 20.35 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 19.45
Thursday, 1st August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 2nd August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 4th August 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10
Thursday, 8th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 9th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 11th August 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10
Thursday, 15th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 16th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 18th August 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 23rd August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 25th August 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10
Thursday, 29th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 30th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 1st September 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10
Thursday, 5th September 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 20.00
Friday, 6th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 18.00
Sunday, 8th September 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: Coach by Colour  at 11.10