Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 21 Sep
14°C To 17°C
light rain
Sun - 22 Sep
10°C To 15°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Aqua Aerobics

Share

Course Information - Aqua Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: This low impact, non-weight bearing class is designed to tone and firm muscles, burn fat and provide a thorough aerobic conditioning class. It also encourages mobility with controlled stretching. In the water all these goals can be accomplished in one workout without needing the ability to swim. Suitable for all fitness levels and non-swimmers.
Booking Note: Places limited to 26 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Classes open for booking one hour before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, September 13th 2019

Starts: 9.30
Ends: 10.20
Location: Pool

Full Class Timetable - Aqua Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Friday, 2nd August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 9th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 12th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 16th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 19th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 23rd August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 26th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 30th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 2nd September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 6th September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 9th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 13th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 16th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 20th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 23rd September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 27th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 30th September 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 4th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 7th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 11th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 14th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 18th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 21st October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 25th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 28th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 1st November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 4th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 8th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 11th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 15th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 18th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 22nd November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 25th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 29th November 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Monday, 2nd December 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30
Friday, 6th December 2019 9.30 10.20 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.30