Cork
 
moderate rain
Wed - 20 Nov
7°C To 8°C
light rain
Thu - 21 Nov
4°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Step 'n Tone

Share

Course Information - Step 'n Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: This step class will take your cardio workout to a new level. A fun energetic class that can burn as many calories as running, and, finishing with a toning session, this gives the perfect work out!
Booking Note: Places limited to 20 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Saturday, November 9th 2019

Starts: 10.00
Ends: 10.50
Location: Studio 1

Full Class Timetable - Step 'n Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 10th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 17th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 24th August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 31st August 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 19.00
Saturday, 7th September 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 9th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 14th September 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 16th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 21st September 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 28th September 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 30th September 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 5th October 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 7th October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 12th October 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 14th October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 19th October 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 21st October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 26th October 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 4th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 9th November 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 11th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 16th November 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 18th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 25th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 30th November 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00
Monday, 2nd December 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 7 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 18.30 19.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 18.30
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10.30 11.20 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.30
Saturday, 7th December 2019 10.00 10.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Step 'n Tone at 10.00