Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 12 Dec
4°C To 6°C
scattered clouds
Fri - 13 Dec
3°C To 5°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Stretch & Tone

Share

Course Information - EYL Stretch & Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: A great way to start off your day with a gentle stretch and flexibility mixed in with total body toning exercises.
Booking Note: Enter a booking note for this course
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Tuesday, December 3rd 2019

Starts: 9.30
Ends: 10.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Stretch & Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 9.30 10.00 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Stretch & Tone at 9.30