Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 21 Sep
14°C To 17°C
light rain
Sun - 22 Sep
10°C To 15°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Pilates

Share

Course Information - EYL Pilates

Skill Level: General
Description: This class is designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements
Booking Note: Maximum places 30: filled on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, September 12th 2019

Starts: 11.00
Ends: 11.50
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Pilates

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Monday, 2nd September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 5th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 9th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 12th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 16th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 19th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 26th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 30th September 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 7th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 10th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 14th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 17th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 21st October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 24th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 28th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 31st October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 4th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 7th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 11th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 14th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 18th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 21st November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 25th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 28th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 2nd December 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 5th December 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00
Monday, 9th December 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 10.40 11.35 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 10.40
Thursday, 12th December 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Pilates at 11.00