Cork
 
broken clouds
Thu - 09 Jul
12°C To 18°C
light rain
Fri - 10 Jul
8°C To 18°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Circuits & Core

Share

Course Information - Circuits & Core

Skill Level: General
Description: This 50 minute class gives you a 30 minute Circuit station workout, followed by a 20 minute core and flexibility session. The circuits are designed to work strength, endurance, muscle tone and cardio. A full body workout is guaranteed!
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Booking must be made via the Mardyke App
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Wednesday, December 4th 2019

Starts: 18.00
Ends: 18.50
Location: Track

Full Class Timetable - Circuits & Core

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 13th January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 20th January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 27th January 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 3rd February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 10th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 17th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 24th February 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 2nd March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 9th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 16th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 23rd March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 30th March 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 6th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 13th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 20th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00
Monday, 27th April 2020 18.00 18.50 St 1 View More Details for Circuits & Core at 18.00