Cork
 
overcast clouds
Tue - 04 Aug
17°C To 19°C
light rain
Wed - 05 Aug
15°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Yoga Tone

Share

Course Information - Yoga Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: Start your Thursday morning by both stretching and strengthening your body with the rising sun. This is an ancient movement practice used to decrease stress, improve muscle flexibility and tone, control and optimize your breathing pattern. An invigorating class, suitable for all levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 25 per class. Booking must be made via the Mardyke App
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Wednesday, January 15th 2020

Starts: 7.10
Ends: 8.00
Location: St 4

Full Class Timetable - Yoga Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 29th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 5th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 12th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 19th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 26th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 10th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 17th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 24th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 31st October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 7th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 14th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 21st November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 28th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 5th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10