Cork
 
light rain
Mon - 17 Jun
10°C To 17°C
light rain
Tue - 18 Jun
7°C To 17°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Aqua Aerobics

Share

Course Information - Aqua Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: This low impact, non-weight bearing class is designed to tone and firm muscles, burn fat and provide a thorough aerobic conditioning class. It also encourages mobility with controlled stretching. In the water all these goals can be accomplished in one workout without needing the ability to swim. Suitable for all fitness levels and non-swimmers.
Booking Note: Places limited to 26 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Classes open for booking one hour before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Friday, June 14th 2019

Starts: 9.20
Ends: 10.10
Location: Pool

Full Class Timetable - Aqua Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 7th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 10th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 14th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 17th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 21st June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 24th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 28th June 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 1st July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 5th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 8th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 12th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 15th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 19th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 22nd July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 26th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 29th July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 2nd August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 9th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 12th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 16th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 19th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 23rd August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 26th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 30th August 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Monday, 2nd September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20
Friday, 6th September 2019 9.20 10.10 Pool View More Details for Aqua Aerobics at 9.20