Cork
 
broken clouds
Wed - 22 May
8°C To 15°C
light rain
Thu - 23 May
7°C To 15°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Share

Course Information - Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Skill Level: General
Description: Myride®+ delivers a sensational Indoor Cycling experience using forward motion videos from around the world. Experience different terrains from uphill climbs in France to off road trails in the US, your instructor will design a full 50-minute class of virtual forward motion cycling. Expect strength, speed and endurance systems to be trained and all muscles of the legs to be strengthened and toned. Your bike is set up specifically to your fitness level. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: laces limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Friday, May 17th 2019

Starts: 13.10
Ends: 14.00
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 10th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 17th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 24th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 31st May 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 7th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 14th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 21st June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 28th June 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10