Cork
 
overcast clouds
Thu - 22 Aug
14°C To 20°C
few clouds
Fri - 23 Aug
13°C To 19°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Yoga Tone

Share

Course Information - Yoga Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: Start your Thursday morning by both stretching and strengthening your body with the rising sun. This is an ancient movement practice used to decrease stress, improve muscle flexibility and tone, control and optimize your breathing pattern. An invigorating class, suitable for all levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 25 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Classes open for booking one hour before the class starts.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Thursday, June 13th 2019

Starts: 7.10
Ends: 8.00
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Yoga Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 6th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 13th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 20th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 27th June 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 4th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 11th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 18th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 25th July 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 1st August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 8th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 15th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 29th August 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10
Thursday, 5th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Yoga Tone at 7.10