Cork
 
overcast clouds
Mon - 15 Jul
13°C
light rain
Tue - 16 Jul
12°C To 21°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Indoor Cycling

Share

Course Information - EYL Indoor Cycling

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: This class is designed for those who are new to indoor cycling or whom have just started exercising.  Your instructor will teach you correct cycling technique & bike set up. You will then be guided through our forward motion virtual cycling class
Booking Note: class limited to 30 spaces. tickets available on a first come first serve basis
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, May 16th 2019

Starts: 10.15
Ends: 10.45
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - EYL Indoor Cycling

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 9th May 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 13th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 16th May 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 20th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15
Monday, 27th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 10.05 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.05
Thursday, 30th May 2019 10.15 10.45 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Indoor Cycling at 10.15