Cork
 
broken clouds
Wed - 22 May
8°C To 16°C
light rain
Thu - 23 May
7°C To 15°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Express Pilates

Share

Course Information - EYL Express Pilates

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: Are you short on Time?? well this class is for you. Designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements
Booking Note: Class is based on a first come first served basis. Numbers are limited to 30 per class
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, May 16th 2019

Starts: 10.50
Ends: 11.20
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - EYL Express Pilates

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 9th May 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 16th May 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 30th May 2019 10.50 11.20 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.50