Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 12 Dec
4°C To 6°C
scattered clouds
Fri - 13 Dec
3°C To 5°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Share

Course Information - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Skill Level: General
Description: Myride®+ delivers a sensational Indoor Cycling experience using forward motion videos from around the world. Experience different terrains from uphill climbs in France to off road trails in the US, your instructor will design a full 50-minute class of virtual forward motion cycling. Expect strength, speed and endurance systems to be trained and all muscles of the legs to be strengthened and toned. Your bike is set up specifically to your fitness level. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Places limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Tuesday, December 3rd 2019

Starts: 20.00
Ends: 20.55
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Indoor Cycling: MyRide+

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 10th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Monday, 12th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Stdio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 17th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Monday, 19th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 24th August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Monday, 26th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 31st August 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Monday, 2nd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 20.00 20.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 7th September 2019 9.30 10.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Monday, 9th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 12th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 14th September 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 15th September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 16th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 19th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 21st September 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 26th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 28th September 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 29th September 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 30th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 5th October 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 6th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 7th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 10th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 12th October 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 13th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 14th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 17th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 19th October 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 20th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 21st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 24th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 26th October 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 27th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 31st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 4th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 7th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 9th November 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 10th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 11th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 14th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 16th November 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 17th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 18th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 21st November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 24th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 25th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 28th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 30th November 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 1st December 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Monday, 2nd December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 20.00 20.55 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 20.00
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Thursday, 5th December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 18.00
Saturday, 7th December 2019 9.30 11.30 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 9.30
Sunday, 8th December 2019 17.00 17.50 Studio 3 View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 17.00
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Friday, 13th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10
Friday, 20th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Indoor Cycling: MyRide+ at 13.10