Cork
 
light rain
Wed - 26 Feb
3°C To 6°C
clear sky
Thu - 27 Feb
2°C To 6°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Share

Course Information - Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Skill Level: General
Description: Myride®+ delivers a sensational Indoor Cycling experience using forward motion videos from around the world. Experience different terrains from uphill climbs in France to off road trails in the US, your instructor will design a full 50-minute class of virtual forward motion cycling. Expect strength, speed and endurance systems to be trained and all muscles of the legs to be strengthened and toned. Your bike is set up specifically to your fitness level. Suitable for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: laces limited to 30 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Friday, September 13th 2019

Starts: 13.10
Ends: 14.00
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 9th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 16th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 23rd August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 30th August 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 6th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 13th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 20th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 27th September 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 4th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 11th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 18th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 25th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 1st November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 8th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 15th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 22nd November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 29th November 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 6th December 2019 13.10 14.00 Studio 3 View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 13th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 16th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 17th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 20th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 24th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 27th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 30th January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 31st January 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 3rd February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 6th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 7th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 10th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 13th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 14th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 17th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 20th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 21st February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 24th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 27th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 28th February 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 2nd March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 5th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 6th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 9th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 12th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 13th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 16th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 19th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 20th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 23rd March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 26th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 27th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 30th March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 3rd April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 6th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 9th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 10th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 13th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 16th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 17th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 20th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 24th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Monday, 27th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Thursday, 30th April 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin Studio View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10
Friday, 1st May 2020 13.10 14.00 Spin St View More Details for Lunch Time Indoor Cycling MyRide at 13.10