Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 17 Oct
7°C To 8°C
light rain
Fri - 18 Oct
7°C To 12°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

HIT

Share

Course Information - HIT

Skill Level: General
Description: HIT (High Intensity Training) mixes muscular endurance moves with high intensity anaerobic activity to keep the heart rate up and ensure you are burning fat long after your workout finishes. H.I.I.T is suitable for regular exercisers.
Booking Note: Places limited to 36 per class. Classes fill on a first come first served basis. Tickets need to be purchased from reception before the class.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
UCC Student: No Charge
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Thursday, October 10th 2019

Starts: 18.10
Ends: 19.00
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - HIT

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 5th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.00
Saturday, 7th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Thursday, 12th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 14th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 15th September 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 19th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 21st September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 26th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 28th September 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 29th September 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 5th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 6th October 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 10th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 12th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 13th October 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 17th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 19th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 20th October 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 24th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 26th October 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 27th October 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 31st October 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 7th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 9th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 10th November 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 14th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 16th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 17th November 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 21st November 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 24th November 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 28th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 30th November 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 1st December 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10
Thursday, 5th December 2019 18.10 19.00 Studio 7 View More Details for HIT at 18.10
Saturday, 7th December 2019 11.00 11.50 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.00
Sunday, 8th December 2019 11.10 12.00 Studio 1 View More Details for HIT at 11.10