Cork
 
light rain
Sat - 21 Sep
14°C To 17°C
light rain
Sun - 22 Sep
10°C To 15°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Penalty Box Workout

Share

Course Information - Penalty Box Workout

Skill Level: General
Description: Penalty Box® is a total body workout program using an agility grid and hurdle all in one. The Penalty Box® uses four squares to take the place of an agility ladder. This class will work your cardio, agility, speed, reaction time, strength and core. You take the class at your own pace, so it is suitable for all levels. It can be the hardest or easiest class on our schedule, depending on how fast you want to go!
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
UCC Student: No Charge
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Thursday, September 12th 2019

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Track

Full Class Timetable - Penalty Box Workout

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Monday, 9th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 12th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 16th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 19th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 26th September 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 30th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 7th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 10th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 14th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 17th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 21st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 24th October 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 28th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 31st October 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 4th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 7th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 11th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 14th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 18th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 21st November 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 25th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 28th November 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00
Monday, 2nd December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 1 View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 18.10 19.00 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.10
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 18.00
Thursday, 5th December 2019 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for Penalty Box Workout at 19.00