Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 17 Oct
7°C To 8°C
light rain
Fri - 18 Oct
7°C To 12°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Hot Yoga

Share

Course Information - Hot Yoga

Skill Level: General
Description: A dynamic and playful Vinyasa Flow practice which incorporates breath work, standing and seated poses, fun and challenging balances and relaxation. The class focuses on building strength and flexibility, dynamic alignment and working with the breath as a movement source. Hot yoga is practiced in a warm room (approx. 30 deg. C.) to aid the de-tox process of the body and to promote deep healing and more flexibility. Practiced at a moderate pace with a range of options and modifications offered, this open level class is suitable for beginners. The practice will leave you relaxed and invigorated. Please ensure you have drank plenty water prior to class and bring water with you.
Booking Note: Places are limited to 20 per class. Tickets are given out at reception 30 minutes before the class starts. Tickets are given on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Thursday, October 10th 2019

Starts: 19.30
Ends: 20.20
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - Hot Yoga

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 1st August 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 8th August 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 15th August 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 29th August 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 5th September 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 9th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 12th September 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 16th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 19th September 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 23rd September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 26th September 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 30th September 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 7th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 10th October 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 14th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 17th October 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 21st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 24th October 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 31st October 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 4th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 7th November 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 11th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 14th November 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 18th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 21st November 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 25th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 28th November 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30
Monday, 2nd December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 18.00 18.50 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 18.00
Thursday, 5th December 2019 19.30 20.20 Studio 4 View More Details for Hot Yoga at 19.30